Well done to all of this years T3 prize winners:

Winter Series Female Winner – Sophie Millgate

Winter Series Male Winner – Warren Allison

Summer Series Female Winner – Sue Atkinson

Summer Series Male Winner – Andrew Pattinson

Winters Trail Winner – Sophie Millgate

Most Improved Triathlete – Linda Harris

Triathlete of the Year – Jo Derry



Categories: News


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *