Awards this year went to:

Winter Series (Female) – Sophie Millgate

Winter Series (Male) – Glenn Armstrong

Summer Series (Female) – Sue Parkinson

Summer Series (Male) – Ian Spencer

Winter Trail – Dave Baxter

Improver of the Year – Wendy Reeves

Triathlete of the Year – John Simpson


This years T3 Presentation night was held at Everything Good Goes, Tadcaster on Sunday 3rd December.  A great evening of pizza, brownies and a few awards given out on the night.  Well done to all of this years trophy winners and everyone else who took part in any or all of the events during the year..

Visit our Clubs Achievements Page for all of this years and previous years winners.

Categories: AwardsSocial


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *