2018 Committee

The committee for 2018 remains unchanged, but there are still a few spaces to be filled, so if anyone can spare a little time during the year to take on any of these roles – it would be much appreciated.

Chairperson Glenn Armstrong
Vice Chairperson Unfilled
Treasurer Nick Wright
Secretary Ian Spencer
Head Coach Unfilled
Membership Secretary Jo Derry
Communications Officer Sophie Millgate/Lynne Hargrave
Socials Officer Unfilled / Glenn Armstrong
Events Officer Unfilled / Glenn Armstrong
Juniors Officer Unfilled
IT Officer Glenn Armstrong
Kit Officer Andrew Pattinson
Club Ambassador Glenn Armstrong
Committee Members John Simpson, Rob Spavin